CLICK HERE to read all of our SDCC 2022 Coverage.


We visited the Press Room at Comic-Con International in San Diego to get the low down on The Orville: New Horizons from the cast and writers, including Penny Johnson Jerald (‘Dr. Claire Finn’), Mark Jackson (‘Isaac’), Anne Winters (‘Ensign Charly Burke’), Peter Macon (‘Lt. Commander Bortus’), Chad L. Coleman (‘Klyden’), Brannon Braga (Executive Producer), and Tom Costantino (Co-Producer).