Contact

Advertising, Staffing & General Inquiries
editors@myentertainmentworld.ca

Press Releases & Branch-Specific Inquiries

Theatre
– Toronto (toronto@myentertainmentworld.ca)
– New York (nyc@myentertainmentworld.ca)
– London (london@myentertainmentworld.ca)
– Boston (boston@myentertainmentworld.ca)

TV
tv@myentertainmentworld.ca

Cinema
cinema@myentertainmentworld.ca

Music
music@myentertainmentworld.ca

Books
books@myentertainmentworld.ca

Games & Sports
games@myentertainmentworld.ca

Screeners & Other Tangibles
Mailing address available upon request